The Yacht(s)

Your accommodation for your next holiday ...
lagoon layout_edited.png

For most of the trips we opt for a catamaran. It offers much more space, privacy and stability when sailing than a monohull of the same size. In particular, people who are not quite seaworthy and easily suffer from seasickness will feel better on a catamaran.

Mostly we opt for a Lagoon 42, he is a robust sailing catamaran of the upper class. Up to eight people will find generous space in the four cabins with their own bathroom and shower, and the spacious saloon makes the meals a cozy event. There is still plenty of room for storage space for other materials.

In order to offer our guests an optimal experience, we are generous with the berths. Individual bookers always get a cabin for exclusive use. Privacy and retreat are important so that everyone feels comfortable.

Currently our own catamaran is still in order and should be with us in about 1-2 years. Therefore, we charter the Yachts with reliable charterers. All yachts are well equipped with modern navigation and security devices.

Lagoon 42 saloon.jpg

Monohulls come of course also know and then in question. We have many and good experiences with Hanse Yachts. Hanse Yachts set high standards for "comfort at sea" and fast sailing boats. Mostly we opt for the 415 (3 double cabins) or 455 (4 double cabins) row.

In order to offer our guests an optimal experience, we are also generous with the berths. Individual bookers always get a cabin for exclusive use. Privacy and retreat are important so that everyone feels comfortable.

We also charter these yachts with reliable charterers. All yachts are well equipped with modern navigation and security devices.

5591430250601058_1408527596129_hanse455_
2112070283901058_hanse_415_layout_edited
d4be85d968dc9d6339d92411dc136020.jpg

Wasserchraft GmbH

info@wasserchraft.ch

© 2019 Wasserchraft GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon

Die Yacht(en)

Eure Unterkunft für Eure nächsten Urlaub...

Für die meisten Reisen optieren wir für einen Katamaran. Er bietet wesentlich mehr Platz, Privatsphäre und Stabilität beim Segeln, als ein Monohull gleicher Grösse. Insbesondere Leute, die nicht ganz seefest sind und leicht unter Seekrankheit leiden, werden sich auf einem Katamaran wohler fühlen.

Meistens optieren wir für ein Lagoon 42, er ist ein robuster Segelkatamaran der gehobenen Klasse. Bis zu acht Personen finden in den vier Kajüten mit eigenem Bad und Dusche grosszügig Platz und der geräumige Salon macht die Malzeiten zu einem gemütlichen Ereignis. Daneben ist noch viel Platz für Stauraum für weitere Materialen.

Um unseren Gästen ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten, gehen wir mit den Kojenplätzen grosszügig um. Einzelbucher bekommen immer eine Kajüte zur alleinigen Benutzung. Privatsphäre und Rückzugsmöglichkeit sind wichtig, damit sich alle wohlfühlen.

Momentan ist unseren eigenen Katamaran noch in Bestellung und sollte in ca. 1-2 Jahren bei uns sein. Daher chartern wir die Yachts bei zuverlässigen Vercharterern. Alle Yachten sind bestens ausgerüstet mit Moderne Navigations- und Sicherheitsgeräte.

Monohulls kommen natürlich auch in Frage. Selber haben wir viele und Gute Erfahrungen mit Hanse Yachts. Hanse Yachts setzen auf hohe Standards für „Komfort auf See“ und schnelle Segelboote. Meistens optieren wir für die 415 (3 Doppelkabinen) oder 455 (4 Doppelkabinen) reihe. ​

Um unseren Gästen ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten, gehen wir mit den Kojenplätzen auch hier grosszügig um. Einzelbucher bekommen immer eine Kajüte zur alleinigen Benutzung. Privatsphäre und Rückzugsmöglichkeit sind wichtig, damit sich alle wohlfühlen.

Auch diese Yachts chartern wir bei zuverlässigen Vercharterern. Alle Yachten sind bestens ausgerüstet mit Moderne Navigations- und Sicherheitsgeräte.