"ONCE A YEAR, GO SOME

PLACE,  YOU'VE NEVER

BEEN BEFORE ."

Dalai Lama

Skipper

Your guide for the active journey ...
IMG_3443.jpeg

Grown up in the Belgian flat land and by the sea. Now for more than 20 years living in the Swiss mountains. But the sea keeps calling ...

I am now on the water as a skipper for more than 10 years. I passed many thousands of nautical miles with family, friends and colleagues behind me. I learned to sail as a teenager on the big Dutch Lakes and the North Sea.  Through various outdoor trainings, courses and as an active paraglider- and speedgliderpilot I know my way around with the wind and the weather.
 
Professionally, I am working now more than 20 years as a raft guide, canyoning guide, outdoor guide and ski snowboard instructor. Together with my wife Nadine and our kids Noah and Mayra, we run our cozy adventure hostel in Klosters, in the Swiss mountains. Most of our holidays and free time we spent by the sea. Our children sailed with us as babies and dealing well on the catamaran or monohull.

For some years, the idea came that our company Wasserchraft GmbH, provider of rafting, kayaking and canyoning tours, connect this activities with sailing. So that outdoor activities such as sea kayaking, climbing, skiing, kiting, Sup, ... even be more interesting.
With Windchraft this idea has actually been implemented.

"We look forward to welcoming you on board".
Your SKIPPER Wim

Wasserchraft GmbH

info@wasserchraft.ch

© 2019 Wasserchraft GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon

"EINMAL IM JAHR, GEH AN

AN EINEN ORT,  AN DEM DU

NIEMALS GEWESEN BIST ."

Dalai Lama

Skipper

Eure Reiseführer für die active Reise...

Aufgewachsen im belgischen Flachland und am Meer. Jetzt seit mehr dann 20 Jahre wohnhaft in den Schweizer Bergen. Aber das Meer ruft immer wieder...

Ich bin jetzt mehr als 10 Jahre als Skipper auf dem Wasser unterwegs.  Viele Tausende von Seemeilen legte ich mit Familie, Freunden und Kollegen hinter mir.  Das Segeln lernte ich als Teenager auf den Holländischen Innenseen und der Nordsee.  Durch verschiedene Outdoorausbil-dungen und als aktiver Gleitschirm- und Speedgliderpilot kenne ich mich bestens aus mit dem Wind und Wetter.

 

Beruflich bin ich jetzt mehr als 20 Jahre als Raftguide, Canyoningguide, Outdoorguide und  Ski- Snowboardlehrer Unterwegs. Zusammen mit meine Frau Nadine und unseren Kids Noah und Mayra betreiben wir unser gemütliche Adventure Hostel in Klosters, in den Schweizer Bergen.  Unsere Ferien und Freizeit verbringen wir meistens am Meer. Unsere Kinder segelten schon als Babys mit uns und kennen sich inzwischen auf dem Katamaran oder Monohull bestens aus.

Seit einigen Jahren wächst dem Idee das unseren Firma Wasserchraft GmbH, Anbieter von Rafting, Kajak & Canyoning touren mit dem Segeln zu verbinden, sodass Outdoor Aktivitäten wie Seekajak, Klettern, Gleitschirmfliegen, Skifahren, Kiten, Sup, ... noch interesanter werden.

Mit Windchraft ist diese Idee jetzt tatsächlich umgesetzt worden.

„Wir freuen uns Dich/Euch an Bord begrüssen zu dürfen“.

Eurer SKIPPER Wim